Utility navigation divider Contact Us Utility navigation divider American Reliable
800-535-1333
American Reliable Insurance Company ®, Inc.
 
image used for spacing image used for spacing
 

Contact American Reliable

Mailing Address

American Reliable Insurance Company ™
8655 E. Via de Ventura
Suite E-200
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Telephone Numbers

General: 480.483.8666 or 1.800.535.1333
Voice Response Unit for 24 Hour Payment Information: 1.800.891.3392
Fraud Line: 1.800.358.0600 ext. 35380

Fax Numbers

Admin: 480.998.3460
Claims: 480.483.2912
Personal Lines Underwriting: 480.483.0238
Marketing: 480.483.7704

Email Address

recreational@americanreliable.com

To contact personnel within all other departments, please select from the list below.

Fax: 480.483.7513

Randall Gardner, Accounting Operations, ext. 1645
rgardner@americanreliable.com

Fax: 480.483.2912
Email: claims.first.notice@americanreliable.com

Patricia Quint, Vice President - Property and Casualty Claims, ext. 2607
pquint@americanreliable.com

Fax: 480.483.7704

Valley Owens, Vice President - Underwriting and Ops., ext. 1693
vowens@americanreliable.com

Denny Lewis, Product Development Manager , ext. 1633
dwlewis@americanreliable.com

Terry Thompson, Executive Marketing Consultant
Recreational Products, ext. 1631
tthompson@americanreliable.com

Fax: 480.483.0238

Operations Help Desk, ext. 6905


Judith VanDyk, Operations MIS Manager
ARIC Marketing ext. 7485
jvandyk@americanreliable.com

Patricia Apodaca, Functional Area MIS Analyst I, ext. 1604
papodaca@americanreliable.com

Dennis Turner, Functional MIS Analyst iV
904.396.6646 ext. 7054
dturner@americanreliable.com

Fax: 480.483.0238

Tracy Roper-Beachem, Underwriter III- ARIC Marketing, ext. 5845
troper-beachem@americanreliable.com

Sally Kallenbach, Lead Underwriter - ARIC Marketing, ext. 1687
skallenbach@americanreliable.com

James Wanner, Underwriter III - ARIC Marketing, ext. 7497
jwanner@americanreliable.com

Fax: 480.483.7704

Valley Owens, Vice President - Underwriting and Ops., ext. 1693
vowens@americanreliable.com

Denny Lewis, Product Development Manager, ext. 1633
dwlewis@americanreliable.com

We look forward to helping you with your insurance needs.